rtl-433.git
3 years agoBugfixes master
Roman Bazalevskiy [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
Bugfixes

3 years agoРедизайн на основе текущей ветки мейнстрима + новые устройства.
Roman Bazalevskiy [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
Редизайн на основе текущей ветки мейнстрима + новые устройства.

6 years agoAcurite 5in1 minor fixes
Roman Bazalevsky [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 09:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Acurite 5in1 minor fixes

6 years agoIgnored files + git version
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Ignored files + git version

6 years agoObsolete files removed
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Obsolete files removed

6 years agoCleaned files
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Cleaned files

6 years ago- Merged with upstream version
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
- Merged with upstream version
- Leak alarm sensor added

6 years agoAcurite minor bugfixes
Roman Bazalevsky [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Acurite minor bugfixes

6 years agoAccurite sensor - minor bugfixes.
Roman Bazalevsky [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Accurite sensor - minor bugfixes.

6 years agoBug fixes
Roman Bazalevsky [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Bug fixes

6 years ago- Build subtree removed
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
- Build subtree removed
- Stdout flush added for better piping/redirection

6 years agoForked from git://github.com/merbanan/rtl_433.git
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Forked from git://github.com/merbanan/rtl_433.git

- WH2 (Hame etc.) weather sensor protocol added
- Sensors data printed to stdout instead of stderr
- Unified single-line output format for simplified autoprocessing