oss-streamer.git
6 years agoMinor fixes master
Roman Bazalevsky [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
Minor fixes

6 years agoStarup script to use with alsa source
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
Starup script to use with alsa source

6 years agoAdded stdin source (to use with 'arecord -t raw' command for 16-bit audio)
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Added stdin source (to use with 'arecord -t raw' command for 16-bit audio)

6 years agoLicence added
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Licence added

6 years agoBinary added
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Binary added

6 years agoOpenWrt lightweight streamer for OSS (/dev/dsp) uncompressed sound data.
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
OpenWrt lightweight streamer for OSS (/dev/dsp) uncompressed sound data.