n2100.git
2 years agoScripts and triggerhappy configs master
Roman Bazalevsky [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Scripts and triggerhappy configs

2 years agoThecus N2100 copy-on-button kernel module. Works with triggerhappy daemon.
Roman Bazalevsky [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Thecus N2100 copy-on-button kernel module. Works with triggerhappy daemon.