indicator-nut.git
6 years agoLicense added master
Roman Bazalevsky [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
License added

7 years agoИндикатор для системной службы NUT
Roman Bazalevsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Индикатор для системной службы NUT