i2c-telemetry.git
4 years agoads1115 analog-to-digital 4-channel added master
Roman Bazalevskiy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:09:20 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
ads1115 analog-to-digital 4-channel added

4 years agoInitial fork + minor fixes for BMP085 (mBar output) + shell scripts for ADS1115 and...
Roman Bazalevskiy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Initial fork + minor fixes for BMP085 (mBar output) + shell scripts for ADS1115 and DS1307